Bid me good-bye…

Flashing back to the time we were together,

Oh! That was the moment I regret.

Yes, it’s a regret that actually matters,

And makes you feel the same I bet.

Being with you was just like living in hell,

Didn’t know it before, I regret

Yes, it’s a regret that actually matters,

And makes you feel the same I bet.

Falling for you and for the splash of your laughter,

But now and then, you give me tears and for that, I regret

Yes, it’s a regret that actually matters,

And makes you feel the same I bet.

Your driving me insane and annoying me at every moment…

And it continued, I regret

Yes, it’s a regret that actually matters

And makes you feel the same I bet.

Accompanied you all along and wanted to be with you forever,

Thought you felt the same, I regret.

Yes, it’s a regret that actually matters,

And makes you feel the same I bet.

It hasn’t been long enough that you asked me to move on,

But I stuck to you Man!

I think I loved you and for that, I regret.

Yes, it’s a regret that actually matters,

And makes you feel the same I bet.

Now I am really fed up of crying and lamenting for you.

I am tired of waiting for you to look back,

But still I do, I regret.

Yes, it’s a regret that actually matters,

And makes you feel the same I bet.

Now, I promise not to shed any more tears for you,

I promise to move on in my life,

With all the facts that are with me and that are without you,

For this, I don’t regret

And I bet that you too don’t.

Now, I open the door to my future leaving all your memories behind.

And the only thing that matters now is my departure from you.

So, with a clear mind and a peaceful soul, I bid you good-bye.

And you want the same I bet.

Not wasting much of your time, bid me good-bye my love…

Leave a Reply

