Moments to cherish…

When darkness couldn’t scare me more than our hands slipping from each other…

When sea couldn’t drown me deeper than your eyes…

When reality couldn’t stand as firm as our dreams…

When beauty of nature couldn’t envy enough our beauty of thoughts…

When sanctity of moon was nothing as compared to our pure love…

Those are the few moments I could give my life for… Those are the moments making me love my life again…

6 Comments Add yours

  1. fitnessgrad says:

    Hello,
    Pleasure to meet you and thank you for stopping by my blog page to have a follow, I appreciate the support!

    Shay-lon

    1. Same here.. Pleasure is mine.. lovely blog 👍☺

  2. jac forsyth says:

    Oh how beautiful. Your poems are really exquisite and have a way of expressing that divine quality that is often too simple and too close to notice.

    1. Thanks for the compliment… It really means a lot.. glad u felt connected.. ☺

    1. Thanks for the lovely comment… It really means a lot.. 😃

Leave a Reply

