​Three days, Three quote challenge ! Day #1

I am privileged to get this wonderful opportunity. I am really grateful to Pragya and Thechaoticmind for nominating me for Three days, Three quotes challenge. Do visit their lovely blogs at 

penpragya.wordpress.com

thechaoticmindandmore.wordpress.com

So here’s my favourite quote for the first day :


“Doubt thou the stars are fire;

Doubt that the sun doth move;

Doubt truth to be a liar;

But never doubt I love.”

Hamlet by William Shakespeare


My nominees are:

  • S. K. Nicholas
  • Jac Forsyth
  • Laura Jane Rogers

Rules of the Challenge:

1. Three quotes for three days .

2. Three nominees each day (no repetition).

3. Thank the person who nominated you.

4. Inform the nominees.

Thank you all… Have a wonderful time !

7 Comments Add yours

  1. jac forsyth says:

    I love this quote so much. Thanks for the nomination, you’re such a star.

    1. Yeah.. this is one of my favorite quotes. Thanks for the lovely comment and I would be waiting to read your favorite quotes. 😊

    1. Indeed it is! Thanks for lovely comment 😊

  2. Superb quote simply awesome 👏

    1. Yeah… Indeed it is. 👍😊

    2. Thanks for the lovely comment… 😊😊

Leave a Reply

