​Three days, Three quote challenge ! Day #3

Dear all,

Thanks for your precious time. I am here again to share with you all my 3rd favourite quote for the 3rd day.

I again express my sincere gratitude to Pragya and Thechaoticmind for the nomination.

So here’s my favourite quote for the third day :

“Our biggest enemy is our own self-doubt. We really can achieve extraordinary things in our lives. But we sabotage our greatness because of our fear.”

-Robin Sharma

My nominees are:

  • Unsaid words
  • Eloquent sage
  • Lori Carlson

Rules of the Challenge:

1. Three quotes for three days .

2. Three nominees each day (no repetition).

3. Thank the person who nominated you.

4. Inform the nominees.

Thank you.. Have a good time ! 🙂

12 Comments Add yours

  1. Thanks for the nomination. I appreciate it. Let me go find a quote…

    1. My pleasure… Have a good time 👍👍😊

  2. Absolutely true the quote is really saying it all.

    1. Yeah… Right! Thanks for the lovely comment 👍😊

    1. Thanks for the lovely comment… Have a good time:)

Leave a Reply

