​When love outweighs everything… (2 min read) 

Love can be felt in different beings and in different forms. Ever imagined what would happen when love would outweigh everything?

Yeah, you heard that right. Love in it’s most powerful form is the one to break the walls, climb the fences, cross the oceans, jump the hurdles and fathom the sea… I might be sounding illogical saying all these things, but isn’t what forebear of love taught us?
They were the ones to do all these things holding onto an ever-kindling fire of love within their hearts and a ray of hope surpassing the adversities.
So, it’s all there within us too. All that is required is self-introspection and acceptance of love.

This takes me to the main factor that influences us which is the acceptance of love.
Yes, you heard that right! You’re not the only one fighting that feeling whether you should or shouldn’t be with the person you are, whether you should or shouldn’t be doing what you’re doing and whether or not you’re ready to accept the love that has come your way.

Ever wondered what your life could be without that person? Can you picture yourself happy without him/her? Thoughts of that person, don’t they leave you perplexed in a way that if the imagination won’t hit the road, it won’t feel like life?

If the answer to all these questions is a big, fat YES, then you’ve got to do something rather than letting that person go. You just can’t afford to loosen the grip onto the bond that has never left its grip on you.
Don’t you know that you’ve got only one life, you can live it with/without that person? But what you’ve to focus upon is living it to the fullest; if that purpose can be achieved together or sans that person. 

So, instead of making your life complicated by combating your emotions, try to embrace them and listen to your inner voice ’cause therein lies your soul and tranquility. 

14 Comments Add yours

    1. Thanks a lot for the appreciation 🙂

  1. Beparvah !! says:

    I have tried this… but holding on to made me a stubborn creature and allegedly what not… but still I cannot even live without her hatred and indifference… note I am used to this for the last 3 years…
    Hopefully she will read my posts someday…
    Lovely post..
    Thank you for sharing!! 😊

    1. I understand.. Well, let’s not lose hope. My best wishes are with you.. 👍
      Thanks for the appreciation. Have a good time!
      🙂

      1. Beparvah !! says:

        Thank you so much for the wishes… I know that there are something which are beyond our control…
        I’ve changed in the colour that what is expected from me.. but deep inside her memories are still having a good hold.. I don’t know why I couldn’t move on for the last 3years and the way I am yelling everything here is also really weird…
        Pls don’t mind.. falling to manage policing and controlling my emotions at the same time..
        Thank you !

        1. That’s completely alright..
          After all, that’s what writers are really good at.. Concealing yet expressing one’s feelings..
          So, you need not sorry for yourself as what’s good for you will surely follow.. Just have faith in him.. ✌️

        2. Beparvah !! says:

          Thank you so much…
          Yes.. initially it was difficult to keep my faith but fit the last three years, my daily prayers have helped me to survive…
          Thank you once again

        3. That’s great… Keep up the spirit 👍😇

        4. Beparvah !! says:

          Thank you…
          I can certainly continue till the time I do not get shot again 🙈

        5. Yeah.. Right on that note 👍

  2. JuSteph4All says:

    I really love this so much! I was recently talking to a friend who said she just wants to break up with her husband, the man she once called her soul mate, like it was an easy thing to do … to “throw away” someone, because times get difficult .. NO! That’s when you’re supposed to be your best together, that’s when you’re supposed to fight for what you want, and need in your life. GREAT BLOG!

    1. Yeah.. I agree. That’s what a relationship craves for – a never giving up attitude. Everyone in a relationship, (may it be of any kind) instead of ending it, should think of ways to make it better and everlasting.
      Thanks for the appreciation.
      Have a good time! 🙂

Leave a Reply

